What our clients
say about us

4.58 from 19 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

excellent service and excellent results.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 15, 2018

. ......

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2018

very good service & excellent communicators good to work with

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2018

We appreciate the work and commitment that has gone in so far to the design of our website. The thoughtful feedback and advice that has been shared has really helped the process as well as influenced the final outcomes. Thank you.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 6, 2018

Both Niki & Josh have been very informative as to what it is that Appscore do and how they can assist me in modernising my website and what can be achieved thereafter with respect to promoting my services via google.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2017

A wonderful team who have always gone above and beyond to deliver on our project. Highly recommended for those who are not technical and need a supportive and talented team to hold their hand.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

We are on track now to complete the website. Just trying to streamline things with Nikita who is trying very hard to get things moving.Just waiting on content from distributors to forward to Nikita for refining and upload of info. Thanks kindly all

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

Appscore are an amazing company. The team is very supportive and only wants to assist you to the best of their ability. It's refreshing to work with an external company that knows what they're doing, put the best team in place for your projects and actually cares.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017
4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

Always positive thanks

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2017

I have found the team very professional, prompt and timely in meeting their deadlines. It's a refreshing change to dealing with other agencies for the past 10 years - Thank you

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2016

Very professional and I'm comfortable with the expertise and seeing results through good communication.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2016

Can quickly adapt to customer requirements and make amends when off track.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2016

Innovative, intelligent good communicators, we feel that you are leading us, and exposing our company to new territory. We feel the need to work closer with your different teams, and are looking g for opportunities to work closer and expose our company teams to learn from your people.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2016

So far so good! We are very excited to come on board and work with your team.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2016

Service has been terrific so far. Keep it up!

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2016

Good follow up and understanding of product

3.5 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

So far so good

Showing 19 Reviews